Return to Replacement String for 120-150 lb with 2 Caps 26.75 inches
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
matching string March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Moore from Jersey Shore, PA United States  
It was a struggle to get the string on the 150# limbs without the proper tools, but I made a jib and managed to get'r strung! Good quality string and good wrapping, end caps are thick and fit tightly. Looking good for many shooting sessions to come! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Frye from Walland, TN United States  
Prop service as always. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My service was great June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Deleon from San Antonio, TX United States  
My order took a few days to arrive and they even had a tracker thru ups so I knew when it would arrive. I'm in Texas so over all about 3 days. I will order from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Javier Alvarez from Mountain top , PA United States  
The string was perfect for my crossbow ordered two incase  it breaks for a spare just used the stringing string to but the string on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK August 8, 2016
Reviewer: J E Guilmette from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement String for 120-150 lb June 21, 2015
Reviewer: LISA from Rubyvale, Queensland Australia  
Good string and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
String January 4, 2015
Reviewer: James Duplain from Louisville, OH United States  
Correct item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spare string September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Foxy Davis from Silver Springs, FL United States  
I keep a spare bow string on the boat when 'gator hunting. Simple and easy way to shop for the string. Thanks Foxy Davis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
String with 2 caps September 14, 2014
Reviewer: L Boilard from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Excellente pièce pour mon arbalète . Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.  Service rapide par contre un peu trop cher pour la livraison $30... Merci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
string is good quality September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Goodson from Union, SC United States  
string is good quality and is holding up very well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items