Return to 3-Blade Crossbow Arrow Broadheads - 3/Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Broadheads January 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Wood from RD3 Kaikohe, Northland New Zealand  
Good packaging and heads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3-Blade Crossbow Arrow Broadhead's January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell Duncan from Coffeeville, AL United States  
Great item for the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PSE Fang Crossbow January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Lovell from Canadian , TX United States  
I purchased my first crossbow recently and after familiarizing myself with the bow, getting it zeroed, and practicing with it, I'm very impressed with it. I've already taken my first deer with it.
I never received the rope cocking device that was supposed to be included with the bow after emailing the Crossbow Store and informing them that it wasn't in the package.
I had to purchase one before I could even use the bow.
Otherwise, I'm absolutely satisfied with the value, delivery time, and performance of the crossbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Tips, but.. November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lyle from Hudson, FL United States  
I think the tips are very nice, very sharp and well made.  However, I ordered aluminum shafts at the same time and the tips didn't fit the shaft!  The tips would screw on but very loosely and when I shot one for practice it (the tip) fell off.  You would think someone at the store would have said something.  I went to Walmart and picked up tips that fit nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Broadheads January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lloyd from new braunfels, TX United States  
Basic, good quality...great price...no need to shoot anything but broadheads from my xbow :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 broadheads November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Allan Kucera from Boise, ID United States  
I now need case to put them in Great job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 7, 2014
Reviewer: TAZ Co from Lake jackson, TX United States  
Fast shipping, will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Items October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marvin McGee from Huffman, TX United States  
Very Happy Great Items Would Buy From Again A+ All The Way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 broadheads May 2, 2014
Reviewer: samuel sox from gastonia, NC United States  
these are great broadheads and the cost for them was super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just expensive January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mohammad Karimi Tabrizi from North York, ON Canada  
The materials and structure design looks fine, BUT pricewise, it came out a little expensive (similar model searched).
It has not tested on field yet, so no comments on how long it lasts and keep its integrity after reasonable number of times used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items