Return to 20" Aluminum Arrows/Bolts Shaft with Steel Point - 6/pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 OK August 8, 2016
Reviewer: J E Guilmette from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bolts September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Goodson from Union, SC United States  
The bolt far exceed what I was expecting for the price. I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Looking for a deal on aluminum arrows and found just that in these 20". Good, strong, and durable construction.  Shoots straight during practice (though haven't had a chance to shoot at any game.) Wonderful service and quick shipping from thecrossbowstore.com. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bolts for the price October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Neville from Yarmouth Port, MA United States  
nice bolts at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Of crossbow bolts July 25, 2012
Reviewer: John Nicholson from Tucson, AZ United States  
This was my first experience with The Crossbow Store. I am very pleased. Selection and descriptions of items was clear and easily understood. Checkout was easy and delivery was very prompt. I will be returning to the site in the future and I will refer this site to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 25, 2012
Reviewer: joe b. from latham, NY United States  
Great product, great price,  the store got right back when I had  a question. I highly recommend them for all your archery needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good bolts April 22, 2012
Reviewer: JEFFREY SELBY from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
this bolts fly straight and are definitely the cheapest ones I found anywhere, great for target practice. At 30 yards I William Tell'ed one into the other on back to back shots.  Very impressed with their overall accuracy and the price is outstanding. Shipping was quick (less than a week) and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 why pay more? April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Cole Weber from Waterloo, ON Canada  
these bolts area a deal compared to many other manufacturers. solidly built and accurate, what more do you need?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Gerardo Hernandez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The product came in very fast. Everything ordered was just as described. Couldn't really ask for better service. I did ask a question through ebay and got a quick response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20" arrows February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Flood from Tucson, AZ United States  
Geat buy for the money. Delivery was exceptionally quick. Thanks Crossbow store employees

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items